Planning Board

Kate Willis
Term: 2022-2024

Tom McAvoy, Chairman
Term: 2022-2025

Bob Chaput
Term: 2023-2026

Maura Gammans
Term: 2023-2026

Debra Simmons
Term: 2023-2026

Mary Blaschke, Secretary/Alternate
Term: 2022-2025

To make an appointment with the Planning Board, please call 547-3159 or email

2024 Approved Minutes


Planning Board of Appeals

Dan Courtemanch, Chairman
Term: 2023-2026

Robert Lorenz
Term: 2023-2025

Wayne Bragg
Tern: 2023-2025


Town Office Hours

Mon, Tues, Thurs & Fri 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM, Wed Noon to 6:00 PM


Quick Reference and Online Services

Do you have business to do at the Town Office, but you can’t make it in during our regular hours??

Visit our list of online resources.

Town Office Address & Phone #'s

2986 Middle Road
Sidney, Maine 04330

(207) 547-3340
(207) 547-3159

(207) 547-5054  

Other Offices and Hours